Closing your account

If you are in your trial and you decide that Plan to Eat is not for you, you can simply walk away from your account. The free trial really is free - no credit card is required and there is absolutely no charge. There are no tricks.

Current subscribers are also welcome to simply leave your Plan to Eat account and let your subscription lapse. You are welcome to come back to Plan to Eat at any time and your account will be waiting for you.

If you prefer to have your account completely removed, you can do that at by clicking the close account link on your account details page. Your password is required for security purposes. This will allow you to permanently delete all of your account information, but be warned: there is no undo.

 
Can I delete my account?
Please delete my account
Please close my account